President

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Knoxville`s Community Development Corporation
901 Broadway NE
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1100
Fax: 865-594-8858
e-mail: tmckee@kcdc.org
Vice President
Karen Smitherman, CPPB, PMP
Knox County
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865.215.5753
Fax: 865.215.5778
e-mail: karen.smitherman@knoxcounty.org
Secretary
Crystal Key
City of Bristol
PO Box 1189
Bristol, TN 37621-1189
Phone: 423-989-5528
Fax: 423-968-7197
e-mail: ckey@bristoltn.org
Treasurer
Lynn Farnham, CPPO, CPPB
Roane County
200 East Race Street
Suite #3
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: 865-717-4104
Fax: 865-376-4318
e-mail: lynn.farnham@roanecountytn.gov
Professional Development Committee Chair
Valerie Harless, CPPB
City of Johnson City
PO Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2716
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: vharless@johnsoncitytn.org
Professional Development Committee Chair
Heather Whitehead
Knox County Purchasing
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5751
Fax: 865-215-5778
e-mail: heather.whitehead@knoxcounty.org
Reverse Trade Show
Pamela Cotham, CPPB
City of Knoxville
400 Main Street
Room 660B
Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: 865-215-4032
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: pcotham@knoxvilletn.gov
Reverse Trade Show

Penny Owens, CPPO
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street
Suite 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2648
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: powens@knoxvilletn.gov
Membership Committee Chair

Hazel Orick Gibson
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
901 N Broadway Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1133 ext 1135
Fax: 865-403-8858
e-mail: hgibson@kcdc.org
Nominating Committee Chair
Brent Morelock, CPPO, CPPB
City of Kingsport
225 W. Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: 423-229-9315
Fax: 423-224-2433
e-mail: brentmorelock@kingsporttn.gov
Recognition Committee Chair
David Griffin
Public Building Authority - Knox County & Knoxville City
912 South Gay Street
Suite 710
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-4681
Fax: 865-215-4637
e-mail: dgriffin@ktnpba.org
Newsletter Committee Chair
Jolene Combs
City of Johnson City
Po Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2715
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org
Webmaster
Crystal Key
City of Bristol
PO Box 1189
Bristol, TN 37621-1189
Phone: 423-989-5528
Fax: 423-968-7197
e-mail: ckey@bristoltn.org
Webmaster

Penny Owens, CPPO
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street
Suite 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2648
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: powens@knoxvilletn.gov
Social Media
Jolene Combs
City of Johnson City
Po Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2715
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org
Social Media
Julie Maxwell
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street, Ste. 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2202
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: jmaxwell@knoxvilletn.gov
Photographer
Julie Maxwell
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street, Ste. 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2202
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: jmaxwell@knoxvilletn.gov
Outreach to Other Professional Associations

Dustin Shearin
Johnson County Purchasing
211 N. Church St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
Phone: 423-727-7861
Fax: 423-727-7418
e-mail: jocopurchasing@gmail.com
Past President

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Knoxville`s Community Development Corporation
901 Broadway NE
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1100
Fax: 865-594-8858
e-mail: tmckee@kcdc.org

2017 Fall Conference Sponsorships
October 26, 2017

Read More

2017 Fall Professional Development Conference
October 26, 2017

Read More