Board of Directors

Hazel Orick Gibson, MBA, CPPB

President

Knoxville's Community Development Corporation

hgibson@kcdc.org

Jay Garrison, CPPO, CPPB

Vice President

Knox County

jay.garrison@knoxcounty.org

Kristinia Davis

Secretary

Sullivan County

kris.davis@sullivancountytn.gov

Lynn Farnham, CPPO, CPPB

Treasurer

Roane County

lynn.farnham@roanecountytn.gov

Valerie Harless, CPPB

Professional Development Committee Chair

City of Johnson City

vharless@johnsoncitytn.org

Heather Whitehead

Reverse Trade Show

Knox County

heather.whitehead@knoxcounty.org

Carol Maines

Membership Committee Chair

Roane County

carol.maines@roanecountytn.gov

Brent Morelock, CPPO, CPPB

Nominating Committee Chair

City of Kingsport

brentmorelock@kingsporttn.gov

David Griffin, CPPO

Recognition Committee Chair

Public Building Authority

dgriffin@ktnpba.org

Nikisha Eichmann

Newsletter Committee Chair

City of Kingsport

nikishaeichmann@kingsporttn.gov

Jolene Combs, CPPB

Webmaster

City of Johnson City

jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org

Dustin Thomas Shearin

Outreach to Other Professional Associations

Johnson County

purchasing@johnsoncountytn.gov

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM

Past President

Knoxville's Community Development Corporation

tmckee@kcdc.org

Penny Owens, CPPO

Mentoring

City of Knoxville

powens@knoxvilletn.gov

Karen Binkley

Diversity Focus Group Committee Chair

University of Tennessee Knoxville

kbinkley@utk.edu

Pamela Cotham, CPPB

Diversity Focus Group Committee Chair

City of Knoxville

pcotham@knoxvilletn.gov