President
Karen Smitherman, CPPB, PMP
Knox County
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865.215.5753
Fax: 865.215.5778
e-mail: karen.smitherman@knoxcounty.org
Vice President
Jay Garrison, CPPB
Knox County
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5767
Fax: 865-215-5778
e-mail: jay.garrison@knoxcounty.org
Secretary
Kristinia Davis
Sullivan County
3411 Highway 126
Suite #201
Blountville, TN 37617
Phone: 423-323-6400
Fax: 423-323-7249
e-mail: kris.davis@sullivancountytn.gov
Treasurer

Lynn Farnham, CPPO, CPPB
Roane County
200 East Race Street
Suite #3
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: 865-717-4104
Fax: 865-376-4318
e-mail: lynn.farnham@roanecountytn.gov
Professional Development Committee Chair

Hazel Orick Gibson, MBA
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
901 N Broadway Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1133 ext 1135
Fax: 865-403-8858
e-mail: hgibson@kcdc.org
Professional Development Committee Chair
Valerie Harless, CPPB
City of Johnson City
PO Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2716
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: vharless@johnsoncitytn.org
Reverse Trade Show
Ellen Wentworth
City of Chattanooga
101 East 11th Street
Suite G-13
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-643-7240
Fax: 423-643-7244
e-mail: ewentworth@chattanooga.gov
Reverse Trade Show
Bonnie Woodward
City of Chattanooga
101 East 11th Street
Suite G-13
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-643-7240
Fax: 423-643-7244
e-mail: woodward@chattanooga.gov
Membership Committee Chair
Heather Whitehead
Knox County
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5751
Fax: 865-215-5778
e-mail: heather.whitehead@knoxcounty.org
Nominating Committee Chair
Brent Morelock, CPPO, CPPB
City of Kingsport
225 W. Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: 423-229-9315
Fax: 423-224-2433
e-mail: brentmorelock@kingsporttn.gov
Recognition Committee Chair
David Griffin, CPPO
Public Building Authority - Knox County & Knoxville City
912 South Gay Street
Suite 710
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-4681
Fax: 865-215-4637
e-mail: dgriffin@ktnpba.org
Recognition Committee Chair
Julie Maxwell
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street
Suite 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2202
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: jmaxwell@knoxvilletn.gov
Newsletter Committee Chair
Jolene Combs
City of Johnson City
Po Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2715
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org
Webmaster
Jolene Combs
City of Johnson City
Po Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2715
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org
Social Media
Julie Maxwell
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street
Suite 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2202
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: jmaxwell@knoxvilletn.gov
Photographer
Julie Maxwell
City of Knoxville
400 W. Main Street
Suite 667
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2202
Fax: 865-215-2277
e-mail: jmaxwell@knoxvilletn.gov
Outreach to Other Professional Associations

Dustin Shearin
Johnson County
211 N. Church St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
Phone: 423-727-7861
Fax: 423-727-7418
e-mail: purchasing@johnsoncountytn.gov
Past President

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
901 Broadway NE
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1100
Fax: 865-594-8858
e-mail: tmckee@kcdc.org

Best Practices in Developing Public Construction Bid Documents
June 07, 2019

Read More

2019 ETPA Business Matching and Tradeshow Event
July 18, 2019

Read More