President

Hazel Orick Gibson, MBA
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
901 N Broadway Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1133 ext 1135
Fax: 865-403-8858
e-mail: hgibson@kcdc.org
Vice President
Jay Garrison, CPPO, CPPB
Knox County
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5767
Fax: 865-215-5778
e-mail: jay.garrison@knoxcounty.org
Secretary
Kristinia Davis
Sullivan County
3411 Highway 126
Suite #201
Blountville, TN 37617
Phone: 423-323-6400
Fax: 423-323-7249
e-mail: kris.davis@sullivancountytn.gov
Treasurer

Lynn Farnham, CPPO, CPPB
Roane County
200 East Race Street
Suite #3
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: 865-717-4104
Fax: 865-376-4318
e-mail: lynn.farnham@roanecountytn.gov
Professional Development Committee Chair
Valerie Harless, CPPB
City of Johnson City
PO Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2716
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: vharless@johnsoncitytn.org
Reverse Trade Show
Heather Whitehead
Knox County
1000 N. Central St
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5751
Fax: 865-215-5778
e-mail: heather.whitehead@knoxcounty.org
Membership Committee Chair
Carol Maines
Roane County
200 East Race Street
Suite #3
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: 865-717-4209
Fax: 865-376-4318
e-mail: carol.maines@roanecountytn.gov
Nominating Committee Chair
Brent Morelock, CPPO, CPPB
City of Kingsport
225 W. Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: 423-229-9315
Fax: 423-224-2433
e-mail: brentmorelock@kingsporttn.gov
Recognition Committee Chair
David Griffin, CPPO
Public Building Authority - Knox County & Knoxville City
912 South Gay Street
Suite 710
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-4681
Fax: 865-215-4637
e-mail: dgriffin@ktnpba.org
Newsletter Committee Chair
Nikisha Eichmann
City of Kingsport
225 W Center Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: 423-229-9314
Fax: 423-224-2433
e-mail: nikishaeichmann@kingsporttn.gov
Webmaster
Jolene Combs
City of Johnson City
Po Box 2150
Johnson City, TN 37605
Phone: 423-975-2715
Fax: 423-975-2712
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org
Outreach to Other Professional Associations

Dustin Shearin
Johnson County
211 N. Church St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
Phone: 423-727-7861
Fax: 423-727-7418
e-mail: purchasing@johnsoncountytn.gov
Past President

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
901 Broadway NE
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-403-1100
Fax: 865-594-8858
e-mail: tmckee@kcdc.org
Mentoring
Tom Seagle, CPPB
Knox County
1000 N. Central St.
Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5603
Fax: 865-215-5778
e-mail: tom.seagle@knoxcounty.org

2020 Diversity Outreach Event (Sponsors click "Register Now", Business Attendees register for FREE using link below)
March 05, 2020

Read More

2020 First Quarter Membership Meeting
March 12, 2020

Read More

2020 Reverse Tradeshow and Business Matching Event
July 23, 2020

Read More