President

Hazel Orick Gibson, MBA, CPPB
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
e-mail: hgibson@kcdc.org

Vice President

Jolene Combs, CPPB
City of Johnson City
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org

Secretary
Lyn Majeski
City of Oak Ridge
e-mail: lmajeski@oakridgetn.gov

Treasurer

Lynn Farnham, CPPO, CPPB
Roane County
e-mail: lynn.farnham@roanecountytn.gov

Professional Development Committee Chair

Valerie Harless, CPPB
City of Johnson City
e-mail: vharless@johnsoncitytn.org

Membership Committee Chair
Carol Maines
Roane County
e-mail: carol.maines@roanecountytn.gov

Nominating Committee Chair

Brent Morelock, CPPO, CPPB
City of Kingsport
e-mail: brentmorelock@kingsporttn.gov

Recognition Committee Chair

David Griffin, CPPO
Public Building Authority
e-mail: dgriffin@ktnpba.org

Newsletter Committee Chair
Nikisha Eichmann
City of Kingsport
e-mail: nikishaeichmann@kingsporttn.gov

Webmaster

Jolene Combs, CPPB
City of Johnson City
e-mail: jcombs@johnsoncitytn.org

Outreach to Other Professional Associations

Dustin Thomas Shearin
Johnson County
e-mail: purchasing@johnsoncountytn.gov

Past President

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
e-mail: tmckee@kcdc.org

Mentoring

Penny Owens, CPPO
City of Knoxville
e-mail: powens@knoxvilletn.gov

Diversity Focus Group Committee Chair
Karen Binkley
University of Tennessee Knoxville
e-mail: kbinkley@utk.edu

Diversity Focus Group Committee Chair

Pamela Cotham, CPPB
City of Knoxville
e-mail: pcotham@knoxvilletn.gov

Strategic Planning

Terry Lynn McKee, CPPO, CPPB, CPM
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
e-mail: tmckee@kcdc.org